President

Allison Peterson, CPCS
Regina Hospital & River Falls Area Hospital
United Hospital, Part of Allina Health
Phone: 651-404-1453
Fax: 651-241-5400
allison.peterson@allina.com

Vice President

Stefanie Frank, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff & Accreditation Specialist
Hutchinson Health
Phone: 320-484-4511
Fax: 320-484-4683
sfrank@hutchhealth.com

Past President

Kathy Fezler, CPCS
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Phone: 952-992-5291
Fax: 952-992-6905
katherine.fezler@childrensmn.org

Treasurer

Terri Winter
River’s Edge Hospital & Clinic
Phone: 507-934-7312
Fax: 507-934-257-8516
twinter@riversedgehealth.org

Membership Coordinator

Adi McCarthy, MPNA, CPCS, CPMSM
Allina CVO
Phone: 612-262-0125
Fax: 612-262-0837
adi.mccarthy@allina.com

Communications Coordinator

Callie Obey
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Phone: 952-992-5314
Fax: 952-992-6905
callie.obey@childrensmn.org

Southern Regional Representative

Julie Leske
Glencoe Regional Health Services
Phone: 320-864-7994
Fax: 320-864-7989
julie.leske@grhsonline.org

Northern Regional Representative

Danielle Larson, RHIA
St. Luke’s/Lake View/LSCVS
Phone: 218-249-5439
Fax: 218-249-5624
danielle.larson@slhduluth.com

Secretary

Tamera Evers, CPCS
HCMC
Phone: 612-873-5014
Fax: 612-630-8270
tamara.evers@hcmed.org

Central Regional Representative

Shelly Berg
Affiliated Community Medical Center
Phone: 320-231-5079
Fax: 320-231-5067
shellyb@acmc.com

Metro Regional Representative

Brent Althoff
Optum
Phone: 952-205-3482
Fax:
brent.althoff@optum.com